

Thank You

The Royal Society relies on donations from generous individuals and organisations to maintain its independence and promote high-quality science. The Society would like to thank the following outstanding donors, as well as those who wish to remain anonymous, who have supported its work over the past financial year.

Companies

AstraZeneca UK Limited
Google Ireland
IBM United Kingdom Trust
Insight Investment
Jaguar Land Rover Limited
L'Oréal (UK) Limited
Rolls-Royce Group plc
Tata Sons Limited
Tata Consultancy Services Limited

Trusts and Foundations and Livery Companies

The EPA Cephalosporin Research Fund

The Dana Foundation

The ERA Foundation

The Goldsmiths' Company Charity

The Yusuf and Farida Hamied Foundation

The Kavli Foundation

The Kohn Foundation

The Leverhulme Trust

The Ogden Trust

Queen Elizabeth Diamond Jubilee Trust

The Royal Society of Chemistry

The Sino-British Fellowship Trust

The Society of Data Miners

The Wolfson Foundation

K.C. Wong Education Foundation

Fellows and Foreign Members

Sir Geoffrey Allen FREng FRS

Sir Tom Blundell FMedSci FRS

Sir Walter Bodmer FMedSci FRS

Professor Harry Bryden FRS

Sir John Enderby CBE FRS

Sir James Gowans CBE FMedSci FRS

Professor Ian Grant FRS

Professor Warren Ewens FRS

Professor Bruce Joyce FRS

Professor Steven Ley CBE FMedSci FRS

Professor Robert Lloyd FRS

Sir Ravinder Maini FMedSci FRS

Professor Tom Meade FMedSci FRS

Professor Michael Edgeworth McIntyre FRS

Professor James Naismith FMedSci FRS

Professor Jeremiah Ostriker ForMemRS

Dr Ian Young OBE FREng FRS

Sir Martyn Poliakoff CBE FREng FRS

Professor Mary Rees FRS

Sir Jim Smith FMedSci FRS

Professor Veronica Van Heyningen CBE FMedSci FRS

Professor Martin Vessey CBE FMedSci FRS

Professor Jeffrey Watkins FMedSci FRS

Professor John Willis FRS

Individuals

Dame Colette Bowe

Mr Jonathan Dimbleby

Dr Malcolm Gray

Mrs Judith Gibson

Lady Maggie Hattersley

Mr Ed Hoskins

Betty Jackson CBE RDI

Mr O Jones

Dr Margaret Mountford

Mr James Naughtie

Professor Philip Ogden

Mrs Tracey Olsen

Mrs Helen Paige

Professor Jacqueline Rose

Professor Morag Shiach PFHEA FRSA

Dr Ann Shirley

Zoe Stedman-Milne

Mr Philip Tabor

Mr Robert Timperley

Mr Paul Tucker

Mr Reinalt Vaughan-Williams

Lady Fiona Wilson

Mrs Shirley Zangwill

Legacies

Dr Sydney Andrew FREng FRS

Mr Felton Downes

Mrs Joyce Eaborn

Dr Marjorie England

Mr Herbert French

Dr David Jones