# Thank You

The Royal Society relies on donations from generous individuals and organisations to maintain its independence and promote high-quality science. The Society would like to thank the following outstanding donors, as well as those who wish to remain anonymous, who have supported its work over the past financial year.

## Companies

Bennett Lowell Limited Insight Investment Management Jaguar Land Rover Limited L'Oréal (UK) Limited Rolls-Royce Group plc Tata Consultancy Services Limited Tata Sons Limited

## **Trusts and Foundations and Livery Companies**

The Dana Foundation EP Abraham Cephalosporin Fund The ERA Foundation K.C. Wong Education Foundation The Kohn Foundation The Leverhulme Trust The R N and G Maini Charitable Trust The Wolfson Foundation The Yusuf and Farida Hamied Foundation

## **Fellows and Foreign Members**

Sir Geoffrey Allen FREng FRS Professor Kenneth Bagshawe CBE FRS Sir Tom Blundell FMedSci FRS Sir Walter Bodmer FMedSci FRS Sir John Enderby CBE FRS Sir James Gowans CBE FMedSci FRS Professor Ian Grant FRS Professor Bruce Joyce FRS Professor Bruce Kemp FRS Professor Steven Ley CBE FMedSci FRS Professor Robert Lloyd FRS Professor Michael McIntyre FRS Professor Tom Meade FMedSci FRS Professor James Naismith FMedSci FRS Professor Jeremiah Ostriker ForMemRS Sir Martyn Poliakoff CBE FRS **Professor Mary Rees FRS** Sir Jim Smith FMedSci FRS Professor Veronica van Heyningen CBE FMedSci FRS Professor Martin Vessey CBE FMedSci FRS Professor Jeffrey Watkins FMedSci FRS Professor John Willis FRS

## Dr Ian Young OBE FREng FRS

### Individuals

Ashley Bailey Mr James Bondon Angelov Danail Mr Robert Dixon Mr Alan Entwistle Mrs Judith Gibson Dr Malcolm Gray Mr Joshua Heames Mauricio Daniel Mawcinitt Herrera John Hull Mr Phillip Hyett Mr Ben Kwan George Leach Lady Fiona Wilson Mr James Miller Mr Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming Dr Margaret Mountford Mrs Tracey Olsen Mrs Helen Paige Dr Ann Shirley Mr Carl Walters Nicholas Wei Sheng Sim Devan Williams Mr Stefan Young Mrs Shirley Zangwill

#### Legacies

Dr Raymond Casey FRS Mrs Doreen Desty Dr Marjorie Ann England Dr David Jones