

Thank You

The Royal Society relies on donations from generous individuals and organisations to maintain its independence and promote high-quality science. The Society would like to thank the following outstanding donors, as well as those who wish to remain anonymous, who have supported its work over the past financial year (2020-21).

Companies

AstraZeneca plc
Jaguar Land Rover Limited
L'Oréal (UK) Limited
Rolls-Royce Group plc
Tata Consultancy Services Limited
Tata Sons Private Limited

Trusts and Foundations and Livery Companies

The John S Cohen Foundation

The Dana Foundation

The Goldsmiths' Company Charity

The Yusuf and Farida Hamied Foundation

The Horace Le Marquand and Dudley Bigg Will Trust

The Leverhulme Trust

The National Manuscripts Conservation Trust

Sino-British Fellowship Trust

The Wolfson Foundation

K.C. Wong Education Foundation

The Worshipful Company of Actuaries

Fellows and Foreign Members

Professor Girish Agarwal FRS

Sir Geoffrey Allen FREng FRS

Sir Adrian Bird CBE FMedSci FRS

Sir Tom Blundell FMedSci FRS

Sir Walter Bodmer FMedSci FRS

Sir John Enderby CBE FRS

Professor Ian Grant FRS

Professor Veronica van Heyningen CBE FMedSci FRS

Sir Antony Hoare FREng FRS

Professor Bruce Joyce FRS

Professor Steven Ley CBE FMedSci FRS

Professor Michael McIntyre FRS

Professor Tom Meade FMedSci FRS

Professor James Naismith FMedSci FRS

Sir Martyn Poliakoff CBE FREng FRS

Professor Peter Pusev FRS

Professor Mary Rees FRS

Sir Jim Smith FMedSci FRS

ROYAL SOCIETY

Professor Martin Vessey CBE FMedSci FRS Professor Angela Vincent FMedSci FRS Professor Jeffrey Watkins FMedSci FRS Professor John Willis FRS

Individuals

Nadim Antar
Mr Terence Bailey
Mr Jason Barry
John Breckon
Ms Jennifer Cormack
Mr Ritesh Gangwani
Mrs Judith Gibson
Mr Francis Haghighi-Daly
Mr John Hare

Mr Joshua Heames

Mauricio Daniel Mawcinitt Herrera

Mr Alexander Laws

Mr James Miller

Mr Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming

Dr Margaret Mountford

Dr Kym O'Brien

Mrs Tracey Olsen

Mrs Helen Paige

Mr Carsten Roege

Ms Diane Roessler Weinert

M N Herrick Slate

Mrs Roshea Trew

Mr David Trew

Devan Williams

Lady Fiona Wilson

Mr Stefan Young

Mrs Shirley Zangwill

Legacies

Mr Alexander Barber
Mrs Eileen Bullerwell
Professor Philip Burke CBE FRS
Professor David Finney CBE FRS
Dr Adrian Parkins
Sir Stanley Peart FMedSci FRS
Sir Rex Richards FBA FRS
Mr William Tollett