

## Thank You

The Royal Society relies on donations from generous individuals and organisations to maintain its independence and promote high-quality science. The Society would like to thank the following outstanding donors, as well as those who wish to remain anonymous, who have supported its work over the past financial year (2021-22).

#### Companies

AstraZeneca plc
Berry Bros. & Rudd
Insight Investment Management
Jaguar Land Rover Limited
L'Oréal (UK) Limited
Rolls-Royce Group plc
Tata Consultancy Services Limited
Tata Sons Private Limited

## **Trusts and Foundations and Livery Companies**

K.C. Wong Education Foundation
Sino-British Fellowship Trust
The Dana Foundation
The John S Cohen Foundation
The Leverhulme Trust
The National Manuscripts Conservation Trust
The R N and G Maini Charitable Trust
The Wolfson Foundation
The Yusuf and Farida Hamied Foundation

#### **Fellows and Foreign Members**

Sir Geoffrey Allen FREng FRS
Sir Adrian Bird CBE FMedSci FRS
Sir Tom Blundell FMedSci FRS
Sir Walter Bodmer FMedSci FRS
Professor Harry Bryden FRS
Professor Ian Grant FRS
Sir Antony Hoare FREng FRS
Professor Bruce Joyce FRS
Professor Steven Ley CBE FMedSci FRS
Professor Michael McIntyre FRS
Professor Tom Meade FMedSci FRS

Professor James Naismith FMedSci FRS Sir Martyn Poliakoff CBE FREng FRS Professor Mary Rees FRS

Sir Jim Smith FMedSci FRS
Professor Veronica van Heyning

**Professor Howard Morris FRS** 

Professor Veronica van Heyningen CBE FMedSci FRS Professor Martin Vessey CBE FMedSci FRS

Professor Angela Vincent FMedSci FRS

## Professor Jeffrey Watkins FMedSci FRS Professor John Willis FRS

## **Individuals**

John Breckon

Ms Jennifer Cormack

Mr Robert Fleming

Mrs Judith Gibson

Mr Francis Haghighi-Daly

Mr John Hare

Mr Joshua Heames

Mrs Chloe Hng

Mr Alexander Laws

Mrs S Mawer

Mr James Miller

Mr Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming

Dr Margaret Mountford

Dr Kym O'Brien

Mrs Tracey Olsen

Mr Camilo Opoku

Mrs Helen Paige

Dr Anne Silk

M N Herrick Slate

Professor Christoph Stahl

Mr David Trew

Mr James Webb-Bowen

Lady Fiona Wilson

Mr Stefan Young

Mrs Shirley Zangwill

# Legacies

Mr Alexander Barber
Dr Raymond Casey FRS
Professor Richard Gilbert West FRS
Mr George Hitchen
Lord Earl John Selborne GBE CL FRS