Skip to content

Newton International Fellowships Committee: Physical Sciences

Members (118)

  • Professor Jonathan Tennyson FRS


  • Professor Jonathan Tennyson FRS

    • Fellow
    • Elected: 2009
    • Massey Professor of Physics and Head of Department, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University College London (UCL)
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.