Skip to content

Future Leaders: African Independent Research (Physical)

Members (49)

  • Professor John Burrows FRS


  • Professor John Burrows FRS

    • Fellow
    • Elected: 2016
    • Professor of the Physics of the Ocean and Atmosphere and Director, Institutes of Environmental Physics and Remote Sensing, University of Bremen
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.