Skip to content

UK Research and the European Union Working Group

Members (3)

  • Professor Terry Wyatt FRS


  • Professor Terry Wyatt FRS

    • Fellow
    • Elected: 2013
    • Professor of Particle Physics, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Manchester
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.