Past scientific meetings

Mon 23 Feb 2015 - Tue 24 Feb 2015

Complement: driver of inflammation and therapeutic target in diverse diseases.

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Theo Murphy international scientific meeting organised by Professor Paul Morgan FMedSciĀ and Professor Sir Peter Lachmann FMedSci FRS

Wed 04 Feb 2015 - Thu 05 Feb 2015

The paradigm shift for UK forensic science - further discussion

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Satellite meeting organised by Professor Sue Black OBE FRSE and Professor Niamh NicDaeid

Mon 02 Feb 2015 - Tue 03 Feb 2015

The paradigm shift for UK forensic science

The Royal Society, London

Scientific discussion meeting organised by Professor Sue Black OBE FRSE and Professor Niamh Nic Daeid

Mon 26 Jan 2015 - Tue 27 Jan 2015

Spatial transformations: from fundamentals to applications

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Theo Murphy international scientific meeting organised by Professor Yang Hao, Professor Roy Sambles FRS, Professor Patrick Grant, Professor Alastair Hibbins, Dr Thomas Philbin and Dr Robert Foster

Wed 21 Jan 2015 - Thu 22 Jan 2015

Present and future of the study of extrasynaptic neurotransmission

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Satellite meeting organised by Professor John Nicholls FRS and Professor Francisco F De-Miguel

Mon 19 Jan 2015 - Tue 20 Jan 2015

Release of chemical transmitters from cell bodies and dendrites of nerve cells

The Royal Society, London

Scientific discussion meeting organised by Professor John Nicholls FRS and Professor Francisco F De-Miguel

Find events







Only events with: video audio