Upcoming scientific meetings

Mon 26 Oct 2015 - Tue 27 Oct 2015

Cutting science in biology and engineering

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Theo Murphy international scientific meeting organised by Professor Gordon Williams FREng FRS, Professor Tony Atkins FREng, Professor Peter Lucas and Dr Maria Charalambides

Mon 09 Nov 2015 - Tue 10 Nov 2015

Dating species divergence using rocks and clocks

The Royal Society, London

Scientific discussion meeting organised by Professor Ziheng Yang FRS and Professor Philip Donoghue FRS

Mon 16 Nov 2015 - Tue 17 Nov 2015

Unifying physics and technology in light of Maxwell's equations

The Royal Society, London

Discussion meeting organised by Professor Anatoly Zayats, Professor John Ellis CBE FRS and Professor Roy Pike FRS

Wed 18 Nov 2015 - Thu 19 Nov 2015

Particle, condensed matter and quantum physics: links via Maxwell's equations

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Satellite meeting organised by Professor Anatoly Zayats, Professor John Ellis CBE FRS and Professor Roy Pike FRS

Mon 23 Nov 2015 - Tue 24 Nov 2015

Mass spectrometry imaging – challenges and opportunities for next-generation capabilities

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Theo Murphy scientific meeting organised by Professor Ian Gilmore, Professor John Vickerman, Professor R. Graham Cooks, Professor Anne Dell CBE FRS and Professor Richard Caprioli

Mon 07 Dec 2015 - Tue 08 Dec 2015

Biological and climatic impacts of ocean trace element chemistry

The Royal Society, London

Scientific discussion meeting organised by Professor Gideon Henderson FRS, Professor Ed Boyle, Professor Maeve Lohan, Dr Micha Rijkenberg and Dr Géraldine Sarthou

Find events







Only events with: video audio