Skip to content

Open grants

Show all grants

Find grants

Show grants

Flexible working arrangements

We aim to accommodate flexible working arrangements including part-time working, sabbaticals and secondments. There is also provision for maternity, paternity and adoptive leave. Find out more.

Premier awards

The Premier Awards are the Royal Society's most prestigious medals and recognise exceptional and outstanding science.

View all premier awards

Past medals and awards

Find out about former medals and awards presented by the Royal Society

View all past awards

Book prizes

The Society awards two prizes each year for the best books communicating science to non-specialists and young people. 

Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.