Skip to content


2020 winners

See the recipients of medals and awards in 2020.

Find out more

Past medals and awards

Find out about former medals and awards presented by the Royal Society

View all past awards

Bakerian Lecture 2021

Register to join Professor Victoria Kaspi CC FRS for the 2021 Bakerian Lecture: Fast Radio Bursts - 27 April at 6.30pm GMT

Premier awards

The Premier Awards are the Royal Society's most prestigious medals and recognise exceptional and outstanding science.

Hide filters Clear filters
or by Type Scientific area Topic

Sort by:

{{resultsFound}} award matches

No results found

{{resultsFound}} results

Show more results

Show 8 | 16 | 32 | 64

Past awards

Read about some of the historical medals, awards and prize lectures.

Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.