Skip to content

Journal contacts

General enquiries

publishing@royalsociety.org

+44 207 451 2500

(Lines open Mon-Fri, 9:00-17:00. Excludes bank holidays.)

For all other enquiries, please send an email to the appropriate journal below.

Location

Publishing Section, The Royal Society, 6-9 Carlton House Terrace, London SW1Y 5AG

Biographical Memoirs of Fellows of the Royal Society

biographical_memoirs@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2602 

Biology Letters

biologyletters@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2250 or +44 (0)207 451 2694

Interface Focus

focus@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2649

Journal of the Royal Society Interface

interface@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2649

Notes and Records: the Royal Society
journal of the history of science

notes@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2649

Open Biology

openbiology@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2629

Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society A

philtransa@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2214

Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society B

philtransb@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2602

Proceedings of the Royal Society A

proceedingsa@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2634 or +44 (0)207 451 2694

Proceedings of the Royal Society B

proceedingsb@royalsociety.org

 +44 (0)207 451 2623 or +44 (0)207 451 2652

Royal Society Open Science

openscience@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)207 451 2270 or +44 (0)207 451 2654

Chemistry section:

chemistryopenscience@rsc.org

Customer services, subscription fulfilment and sales contacts

visit our subscriptions page

Press Office

press@royalsociety.org

+44 (0)20 7451 2508 (office hours) or 07931 423 323 (out-of-hours)

Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.