Skip to content

Contact Journals customer services

Please see below for a comprehensive list of customer services, subscription fulfilment and sales contacts.

Contact Contact Name Title Address Tel Email
Royal Society Customer Services Sophie Hamilton Sales and Marketing Administrator London UK +44 20 7451 2690 sales@royalsociety.org
Royal Society Sales Graham Anderson  International Sales Manager London UK +44 20 7451 2221 graham.anderson@royalsociety.org
Subscriptions Fulfilment Team Turpin Distribution Subscriptions Fulfilment Team Biggleswade UK +44 1767 604951 royalsociety@turpin-distribution.com
Royal Society Sales North America and Canada Matheus DePaula-Santos Sales Representative Massachusetts USA +1 617 395 4058 MDePaula-Santos@pcgplus.com
Royal Society Sales Benelux, Israel, Germany and Austria Raluca Pop Commercial Manager, Europe Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 407 raluca@accucoms.com
Royal Society Sales France and Southern Europe Nahriman Dougarem Sales Representative Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 417 nahriman@accucoms.com
Royal Society Sales Scandinavia, UK and Ireland Lee Tumelty Sales Representative Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 430 lee@accucoms.com
Royal Society Sales Germany and Austria



Tessa Horka  Sales Representative Dortmund Germany +49 231 8868083  tessa@accucoms.com 
Royal Society Sales Eastern Europe Ewa Bartnicka Sales Representative Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 410 ewa@accucoms.com
Royal Society Sales Italy and Malta Barbara Valcelli Sales Representative Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 426 barbara@accucoms.com
Royal Society Sales Turkey Baris Yilmaz Sales Representative Ankara Turkey +90 538 325 6696 baris@accucoms.com
Royal Society Sales South and Central America Ana Paula Hesse Director of Sales Operations Florida USA +1 786 683 9708 anapaula.hesse@itmsgroup.net
Royal Society Sales India Yogesh Zope  Sales Representative Pune Area, India +91 93735 96145 yogesh@accucoms.com
Royal Society Sales South East Asia (Taiwan) Kris Hus Sales Representative Taipei Taiwan +886 2 2657 5996 ext.535 krishsu@flysheet.com.tw
Royal Society Sales South East Asia (Korea) Brenda Kim Publisher Service Representative Seoul Korea +82 2 598 2571 ext.259 brendakim@ebsco.com
Royal Society Sales Middle East and North Africa Eyad Mohammad Regional Sales Manager Amman Jordan +962 77 5111 511 eyad@accucoms.com
Royal Society Sales Japan Nobutaka Nagawa Manager, Import Department Tokyo Japan +81 3 3505 3259 import@usaco.co.jp
Royal Society Sales Australia and New Zealand Natalie Blanchard Sales Representative Melbourne Australia +61 422 44 34 11 natalie.blanchard@royalsociety.org
Royal Society Sales China Caitlin Meadows Sales Representative Huddersfield UK, Beijing China +44 1484 506125/ +44 7805 922550 caitlin.meadows@charlesworth-group.com
Royal Society Open Access Membership Programmes Rebecca Ashworth Institutional Open Access Consultant London UK



oam@royalsociety.org