NATIONAL ACADEMY OF MEDICINE AND NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES



7 May 2019

International Oversight Board Membership

Co-chairs

Victor Dzau, U.S. National Academy of Medicine

John Skehel, The Royal Society

Members

Arnaud Bernaert, World Economic Forum

Carlos Henrique Brito de Cruz, São Paulo Research Foundation

Suzanne Cory, Australian Academy of Science

Jeremy Farrar, The Wellcome Trust

Jim Kim, Global Infrastructure Partners

Marcia McNutt, U.S. National Academy of Sciences

Qi Zhou, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Venkatraman Ramakrishnan, The Royal Society

K. Vijay Raghavan, Government of India

Janet Rossant, The Gairdner Foundation and University of Toronto

Rajiv Shah, The Rockefeller Foundation

Felix Dapare Dakora, African Academy of Sciences