Upcoming scientific meetings

Mon 30 Mar 2015 - Tue 31 Mar 2015

Subglacial Antarctic lake exploration: first results and future plans

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Mon 13 Apr 2015 - Tue 14 Apr 2015

Supercritical fluids - green solvents for green chemistry?

The Royal Society, London

Scientific discussion meeting organised by Professor Peter Licence and Professor Andrew Cooper

Mon 27 Apr 2015 - Tue 28 Apr 2015

Nanostructured carbon membranes for breakthrough filtration applications: advancing the science, engineering and design

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Theo Murphy scientific meeting organised by Dr Davide Mattia, Professor Jason Reese FREng FRSE, Dr Duncan Lockerby, Professor David Emerson and Dr Ben Corry

Mon 11 May 2015 - Tue 12 May 2015

Communication networks beyond the capacity crunch

The Royal Society, London

Scientific discussion meeting organised by Professor Andrew Ellis, Professor Sir David Payne CBE FREng FRS and Professor David Saad

Wed 13 May 2015 - Thu 14 May 2015

Communication networks beyond the capacity crunch - further discussion

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Satellite meeting organised by Professor Andrew Ellis, Professor Sir David Payne CBE FREng FRS and Professor David Saad

Mon 18 May 2015 - Tue 19 May 2015

Towards implementing the new kelvin

The Royal Society at Chicheley Hall, home of the Kavli Royal Society International Centre, Buckinghamshire

Theo Murphy scientific meeting organised by Professor Graham Machin, Professor Peter Hänggi, Professor John Saunders, Professor Martin Trusler and Dr Joachim Fischer

Find events







Only events with: video audio