Skip to content
Fellowship Directory

Ben Feringa

Professor Ben Feringa


No biography is available for this person.


Participated Role
Editorial Board of Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society A
2009 to 2014 Member
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.