Skip to content

Contact journals customer services

Our subscriptions come with an administrator account that allows you to carry out essential maintenance tasks, including downloading usage, updating IP addresses, adding institutional logos and viewing your subscription details. 

You can login to your administrator account. We are always happy to hear from any of our customers, please feel free to email access@royalsociety.org with any questions about your account. However if you purchase through a library vendor then it can often be simpler to contact them in the first instance. 

For help with open access membership, contact oam@royalsociety.org

For further help:


Country Contact Name Title Address Tel Email
Global subscriptions fulfilment team
Turpin Distribution
Subscriptions Fulfilment Team
 Biggleswade UK
 +44 1767 604951
 royalsociety@turpin-distribution.com
Global Royal Society customer services Sophie Hamilton Sales and Marketing Administrator London UK +44 20 7451 2690 sales@royalsociety.org
North America and Canada Matheus DePaula-Santos Sales Representative Massachusetts USA +1 617 395 4058 MDePaula-Santos@pcgplus.com
France, Spain, Andora, Cyprus, French West Indies, French Polynesia,
Greece, La Reunion, Monaco, New Caledonia, Portugal, 
Switzerland

Nahriman Dougarem Sales Representative Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 426 nahriman@accucoms.com
Benelux and Israel Fanny Monegro   Sales Representative  Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 414/ +31 88 4100 400 fanny@accucoms.com 
Scandinavia, UK and Ireland Rob Turner Sales Representative Essex, UK +44 20 39364282/ +44 773 8093304

rob@accucoms.com
Germany, Austria and Switzerland Natalie Swette
Sales Representative Germany +49 (0)231 8868 083/ + 31 884100412
 
jekaterina@accucoms.com
Eastern Europe Ewa Bartnicka Sales Representative Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 410 ewa@accucoms.com
Italy and Malta Barbara Valcelli Sales Representative Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 426 barbara@accucoms.com
Turkey Baris Yilmaz Sales Representative Ankara Turkey +90 538 325 6696 baris@accucoms.com
Latin America & Caribbean Ingrid Serrano
Project Manager Florida USA +1 786 327 8552 edgardo.celis@itmsgroup.net
India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
Yogesh Zope  Regional Sales Manager Pune Area, India +91 93735 96145 yogesh@accucoms.com
 Bangladesh, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan
Yogesh Zope 
 Regional Sales Manager
 Pune Area, India
 +91 93735 96145
 yogesh@accucoms.com
Taiwan Kris Hsu Sales Representative Taipei Taiwan +886 2 2657 5996 ext.535 krishsu@flysheet.com.tw
Korea Brenda Kim Publisher Service Representative Seoul Korea +82 2 598 2571 ext.259 brendakim@ebsco.com
Middle East and North Africa Eyad Mohammad Commercial Manager MENA Amman Jordan +962 77 5111 511 eyad@accucoms.com
Japan Kinokuniya Company Ltd. Journals Department Tokyo Japan +81 3 6910 0532 journal@kinokuniya.co.jp
Australia and New Zealand Natalie Blanchard Sales Representative Melbourne Australia +61 422 44 34 11 natalie.blanchard@royalsociety.org
China Charlesworth Sales Representative Huddersfield UK, Beijing China +44 1484 506125/ +44 7805 922550 sales@charlesworth.com.cn
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.