Skip to content

Contact journals customer services

Our subscriptions come with an administrator account that allows you to carry out essential maintenance tasks, including downloading usage, updating IP addresses, adding institutional logos and viewing your subscription details. 

You can login to your administrator account. We are always happy to hear from any of our customers, please feel free to email access@royalsociety.org with any questions about your account. However if you purchase through a library vendor then it can often be simpler to contact them in the first instance. 

For help with open access membership, contact oam@royalsociety.org

For further help:

 
Country / Territory Contact Name Location Tel Email
Global subscriptions fulfilment  Turpin Distribution subscriptions fulfilment team Biggleswade UK  +44 1767 604951  royalsociety@turpin-distribution.com
Global Royal Society customer services Marie Kelly London, UK  +44 20 7451 2690  access@royalsociety.org
UK and Ireland
Rob Turner

Essex, UK
+44 20 39364282/ +44 773 8093304
rob@accucoms.com
North America and Canada Nan Frost

Massachusetts USA +1 617 395 40 27 NFrost@pcgplus.com
France,Spain, Andora, Cyprus, French West Indies, French Polynesia,
Greece, La Reunion, Monaco, New Caledonia, Portugal,
Switzerland
Nazim Mohammedi Leiden Netherlands +31 6 3933 9089 nazim@accucoms.com
Benelux and Israel Fanny Monegro Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 414/ +31 88 4100 400 fanny@accucoms.com
Scandinavia
Rob Turner

Essex, UK


+44 20 39364282/ +44 773 8093304

rob@accucoms.com
Germany, Austria and Switzerland Jekaterina Zotz-Wilson
Germany +49 (0)231 8868 083/ + 31 884100412
jekaterina@accucoms.com
Eastern Europe Ewa Bartnicka Leiden Netherlands + 31 88 4100 421 ewa@accucoms.com
Italy and Malta Barbara Valcelli Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 426 barbara@accucoms.com
Turkey Baris Yilmaz Ankara Turkey +90 538 325 6696 baris@accucoms.com
Latin America & Caribbean Ingrid Serrano
Florida USA +1 305 823 7766 ingrid.serrano@itmsgroup.net
India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
Yogesh Zope Pune Area, India +91 93735 96145 yogesh@accucoms.com
Bangladesh, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan

Access to Royal Society journals is free to researchers in these countries
 

Yogesh Zope
Pune Area, India
+91 93735 96145
yogesh@accucoms.com
Taiwan Kris Hsu Taipei Taiwan +886 22657 5996 ext.535 krishsu@flysheet.com.tw
South Korea Seonghwi Jeon
Seoul, South Korea +82 10 3296 3611 Seonghwi@accucoms.com
Middle East and North Africa Eyad Mohammad Amman Jordan +962 77 5111 511 eyad@accucoms.com
Japan Kinokuniya Company Ltd. Tokyo Japan +81 0 3 6910 0532 journal@kinokuniya.co.jp
Australia and New Zealand Natalie Blanchard Melbourne Australia +61 422 44 34 11 natalie.blanchard@royalsociety.org
China Charlesworth Huddersfield UK, Beijing China +44 1484 506125/ +44 7805 922550 sales@charlesworth.com.cn
 
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.