Skip to content

Contact journal representatives

Our peer reviewed scientific journals publish the work of leading researchers from highly ranked universities across the world and libraries in every region subscribe to our content. Contact your local representative for more information.

The Global Sales Manager, Graham Anderson is always happy to hear from you on +44 20 7451 2221 or graham.anderson@royalsociety.org

Our Open Access Membership Programme is managed in all countries by Rebecca Ashworth; oam@royalsociety.org.


Country / Territory Contact Name Location Tel Email
Royal Society Global Sales Graham Anderson  London UK +44 20 7451 2221 graham.anderson@royalsociety.org
UK and Ireland
Rob Turner

Essex, UK
 +44 20 39364282/ +44 773 8093304
 rob@accucoms.com
North America and Canada Nan Frost 

Massachusetts USA +1 617 395 40 27 NFrost@pcgplus.com
France, Middle East & North Africa
Nazim Mohammedi Leiden Netherlands +31 6 3933 9089 nazim@accucoms.com
Spain & Benelux Fanny Monegro   Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 414/ +31 88 4100 400 fanny@accucoms.com 
Germany, Austria and Switzerland Toni Aganovic
Leiden Netherlands +49 (0)231 8868 083/ + 31 884100412
 
toni@accucoms.com
 Czech Republic, Slovakia, and Israel  David Horky Czech Republic   +420 725 843 344 david.horky@accucoms.com 
Eastern Europe Ewa Bartnicka Leiden Netherlands + 31 88 4100 421  ewa@accucoms.com
Southern Europe & Portugal Barbara Valcelli Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 426 barbara@accucoms.com
Turkey Baris Yilmaz Ankara Turkey +90 538 325 6696 baris@accucoms.com
Latin America & Caribbean Ingrid Serrano
Florida USA +1 305 823 7766 ingrid.serrano@itmsgroup.net
Brazil
Camila Xavier de Lima Silva   +55 11 97159 0969 camila.xavier@itmsgroup.net
Latin America & Caribbean
Anouk Snijders Costa Rica  +506 7013 8411 anouk@accucoms.com
 Indian Sub-Continent Yogesh Zope   Pune Area, India  +91 93735 96145  yogesh@accucoms.com
Taiwan Kris Hsu Taipei Taiwan +886 2 2657 5996 ext.535 krishsu@flysheet.com.tw
South Korea Seonghwi Jeon
Seoul, South Korea +82 10 3296 3611 Seonghwi@accucoms.com
 South East Asia  Winnie Lim Malaysia   +65 9009 8149 winnie@accucoms.com 
Middle East & Turkey Eyad Mohammad Amman Jordan +962 77 5111 511 eyad@accucoms.com
Japan Kinokuniya Company Ltd. Tokyo Japan +81 0 3 6910 0532 journal@kinokuniya.co.jp
Australia and New Zealand Natalie Blanchard Melbourne Australia +61 422 44 34 11 natalie.blanchard@royalsociety.org
China Charlesworth Huddersfield UK, Beijing China +44 1484 506125/ +44 7805 922550 sales@charlesworth.com.cn
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.