Skip to content

Contact journal representatives

Our peer reviewed scientific journals publish the work of leading researchers from highly ranked universities across the world and libraries in every region subscribe to our content. Contact your local representative for more information.

The Global Sales Manager, Graham Anderson is always happy to hear from you on +44 20 7451 2221 or graham.anderson@royalsociety.org

Our Open Access Membership Programme is managed in all countries by Rebecca Ashworth; oam@royalsociety.org.


Country / Territory Contact Name Location Tel Email
Royal Society Global Sales Graham Anderson  London UK +44 20 7451 2221 graham.anderson@royalsociety.org
UK and Ireland
Rob Turner

Essex, UK
 +44 20 39364282/ +44 773 8093304
 rob@accucoms.com
North America and Canada Nan Frost 

Massachusetts USA +1 617 395 40 27 NFrost@pcgplus.com
France, Spain, Andora, Cyprus, French West Indies, French Polynesia,
Greece, La Reunion, Monaco, New Caledonia, Portugal, 
Switzerland
Nazim Mohammedi Leiden Netherlands +31 6 3933 9089 nazim@accucoms.com
Benelux and Israel Fanny Monegro   Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 414/ +31 88 4100 400 fanny@accucoms.com 
Scandinavia
Rob Turner

Essex, UK


+44 20 39364282/ +44 773 8093304

rob@accucoms.com
Germany, Austria and Switzerland Jekaterina Zotz-Wilson
Germany +49 (0)231 8868 083/ + 31 884100412
 
jekaterina@accucoms.com
Eastern Europe Ewa Bartnicka Leiden Netherlands + 31 88 4100 421  ewa@accucoms.com
Italy and Malta Barbara Valcelli Leiden Netherlands +31 88 4100 426 barbara@accucoms.com
Turkey Baris Yilmaz Ankara Turkey +90 538 325 6696 baris@accucoms.com
Latin America & Caribbean Ingrid Serrano
Florida USA +1 305 823 7766 ingrid.serrano@itmsgroup.net
Brazil
Camila Xavier de Lima Silva   +55 11 97159 0969 camila.xavier@itmsgroup.net
Argentina Gabriel Suarez   +1786 448 3880  gabriel.suarez@itmsgroup.net 
Colombia  Angela Maria Bermudez   +57 3206183969 angela.bermudez@itmsgroup.net
Central America  Melany Lau   +1 305 8237 766 melany.lau@itmsgroup.net
Chile Monica Arriagada   +56 2 23215153 monica.arriagada@itmsgroup.net
Mexico Brenda Pina   +52 155 8080 6935 brenda.pina@itmsgroup.net
Caribbean
Glenn Rivera   +1 787 612 7571 glenn.rivera@itmsgroup.net
 India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka Yogesh Zope   Pune Area, India  +91 93735 96145  yogesh@accucoms.com
Bangladesh, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan

Access to Royal Society journals is free to researchers in these countries
 

Yogesh Zope 
 Pune Area, India
 +91 93735 96145
yogesh@accucoms.com
Taiwan Kris Hsu Taipei Taiwan +886 2 2657 5996 ext.535 krishsu@flysheet.com.tw
South Korea Seonghwi Jeon
Seoul, South Korea +82 10 3296 3611 Seonghwi@accucoms.com
Middle East and North Africa Eyad Mohammad Amman Jordan +962 77 5111 511 eyad@accucoms.com
Japan Kinokuniya Company Ltd. Tokyo Japan +81 0 3 6910 0532 journal@kinokuniya.co.jp
Australia and New Zealand Natalie Blanchard Melbourne Australia +61 422 44 34 11 natalie.blanchard@royalsociety.org
China Charlesworth Huddersfield UK, Beijing China +44 1484 506125/ +44 7805 922550 sales@charlesworth.com.cn
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.