Skip to content

Hooke Committee

Members (21)

  • Professor Jean Beggs CBE FRS


  • Professor Jean Beggs CBE FRS

    • Fellow
    • Elected: 1998
    • Professor of Molecular Biology, Royal Society Darwin Trust Research Professor, Wellcome Centre For Cell Biology, University of Edinburgh
Was this page useful?
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback. Please help us improve this page by taking our short survey.